Holiday Closings

Town Closings

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day (Town Only)
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018
Floating HolidayMonday, December 24, 2018
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019