Calendar module icon

Calendar

View all calendars is the default. Choose Select a calendar to view a specific calendar.

Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button and you will automatically be alerted of the latest events in Victor.
Date:
November 20, 2018
Time:
6:30 PM
Location:
Fishers Fire Station 2
Address:
380 High Street
Victor, NY 14564
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Fishers Fire District Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018


Legal Notice

Annual Notice for Meetings 

At the 2018 annual organizational meeting, the Fishers Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners designated the 3rd Tuesday of each month as the day the District will hold its regular monthly Board of Fire Commissioner’s meeting.  These meetings will meet at Fishers Fire Station 2, 380 High Street, Victor, NY and commence at 6:30pm prevailing time.  The District will post notices of any changes in dates, times and/or location.  Listed below are the current meeting dates and times:

Tuesday January 16, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday February 20, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday March 20, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday April 17, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday May 15, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday June 19, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday July 17, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday August 21, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday September 18, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday October 16, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday November 20, 2018 6:30pm
Tuesday December 18, 2018 6:30pm

Further notice – the 2019 Budget Hearing for the Fishers Fire District Board is scheduled for October 16, 2018.  The Budget Hearing will commence prior to the regular monthly meeting at 6:00pm prevailing time. 

Further notice – the 2018 election of Commissioners for the Fishers Fire District Board is scheduled for the 2nd Tuesday of December – 12/11/2018.  The voting will take place at Station 2 between the hours of 5:00pm and 9:00pm prevailing time.  

Further notice – the 2019 organizational meeting of the Fishers Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners is scheduled for the 2nd Tuesday of January - 1/8/2019.  This meeting will be held at Station 2 and commence at 6:30pm prevailing time.  

While all meetings are open to the public, the District reserves the right to limit public input.

By order of Fishers Fire District.  

Chauncy Young, Immediate Past Treasurer 
Fishers Fire District