Go To Search
RSSPrintEmailFacebook
Help Center
Click to Home
Holiday Closings - Town & Village
Town & Village Closings
Holiday  Date 
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 15, 2018 
President's Day (Town Only) Monday, February 19,  2018
Good Friday (Village Only) Friday, March 30, 2018 
Memorial Day  Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017*
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas  Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day 2018 Monday, January 1, 2018

*Indicates Village garbage and recycling changes (see below):

Thanksgiving Garbage:
Thursday's garbage will be picked up on Monday, November 27, 2017