Holiday Closings

Town Closings

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day 2022
Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day (Town Only)
Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Floating Holiday/Juneteenth
Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas
Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day 2023
Monday, January 2, 2023


2022 Meeting Dates for Boards & Holiday Closings Brochure (PDF)