Village Holiday Closings

2024 Village Closings

Holiday
Date
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2024
Good Friday (Village Only)
Friday, March 29, 2024
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Floating Holiday
Friday July 5, 2024
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2024
Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2025