News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/25/2022 11:45:49 AM to 11/7/2022 12:00:07 AM.

News Flash

Home - Spotlights

Posted on: October 25, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Early Voting Hours at Victor Town Hall

Early Voting Hours 2022

Early Voting Hours at Victor Town Hall

85 East Main Street
Victor NY 14564

The Early Voting Hours are as follows for the November 8th General Election:

  • Saturday, October 29        9am until 5pm
  • Sunday, October 30        9am until 5pm
  • Monday, October 31        9am until 5pm
  • Tuesday, November 1        12:00pm until 8pm
  • Wednesday, November 2    12:00pm until 8pm
  • Thursday, November 3        10am until 6pm
  • Friday, November 4            10am until 6pm
  • Saturday, November 5        9am until 5pm
  • Sunday, November 6        9am until 5pm

Tuesday, November 8 – General Election Hours: 6am until 9pm

Early Voting Hours
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - Spotlights

YouTube Logo Resize

Town of Victor YouTube Channel

Posted on: January 1, 2022
Town of Victor Placeholder

Town Planning Board Projects

Posted on: September 25, 2020