News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/28/2015 9:37:58 AM to 1/6/2016 12:05:01 AM.

News Flash

Public Hearing Notices & Public Notices

Posted on: January 28, 2015

[ARCHIVED] Fishers Fire District - Annual Notice for Meetings

Legal Notice

Annual Notice for Meetings

The Fishers Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners has designated the 3rd Tuesday of each month as the day it will hold its monthly Board of Fire Commissioner’s meeting. These meetings will meet at Fishers Fire Station 1, 7853 Main Street Fishers, Fishers, NY 14453 and commence at 7:30pm prevailing time. Please note - the February 2015 meeting is the 4th Tuesday not the 3rd Tuesday. The District will post notices of any changes in dates and/or location. Listed below are the current meeting dates and times:

• Tuesday February 24, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday March 17, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday April 21, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday May 19, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday June 16, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday July 21, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday August 18, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday September 15, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday October 20, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday November 17, 2015 7:30pm
• Tuesday December 15, 2015 7:30pm

Further notice – the 2016 organizational meeting of the Fishers Fire District Board of Fire Commissioners is scheduled for the 1st Tuesday of January - 1/5/2016. This meeting will also commence at 7:30pm prevailing time.

While all meetings are open to the public, the District reserves the right to limit public input.

By order of Fishers Fire District.

Chauncy Young, Treasurer
Fishers Fire District

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Public Hearing Notices & Public Notices